Natural Alternative Product Sources

Beauty Products

Ambre Blendsambreblends.com - we have a small selection of products here at the Rejuvenate Wellness Center.

Dessert Essence Organicsdesertessence.com

Lemongrass Spalemongrassspa.com

Botanicals

Botanic Innovations, Red Raspberry Seed Oil; botanicinnovations.com 

Organic Infusions, Apricot Kernal Oil; organicinfusions.com

Frozen Food/Meals Delivery

Daily Harvest - www.daily-harvest.com

Veestro - www.veestro.com

Ya Ye Organics - yayeorganics.com

Grocery Delivery

Misfits  - misfitsmarket.com

Thrive Market - thrivemarket.com

Meats, Humanely Raised and Ethically Sourced

Elevated Pastures, Elizabeth, CO; elevatedpastures.com

Moinkmoinkbox.com

Rafter W Ranch, Simla, CO; rafterwranch.net

Western Daughters Butcher Shoppe, Denver, CO; westerndaughters.com

White Oak Pastureswhiteoakpastures.com

Wild Pastureswildpastures.com

Medical Marijuana

Rino Supply Company, 3100 Blake Street, Denver, CO, 80205; rinosupply.com

Microgreens

Vibrant Microgreens, From Farm to Fork; vibrantmicros.com

Raw Dairy Sources

Raw Milk Association of Coloradorawmilkcolorado.org

Water (Bottled) 

Indian Peaks Springwaterindianpeaksspringwater.com

Water Purification Systems

Culligan of Denver, sells and installs reverse osmosis under counter and whole house systems. They also install whole house carbon filters that remove chlorine and other harmful toxicants, allowing you to shower and bathe without being poisoned; culligandenver.com

Location

Find us on the map

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday

8am - 1pm

3pm - 5pm

Tuesday

8am – 1pm

3pm – 7pm

Wednesday

Closed

Closed

Thursday

8am – 1pm

3pm – 7pm

Friday

8am – 2pm

Closed

Saturday

Closed

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Closed

Monday
8am - 1pm 3pm - 5pm
Tuesday
8am – 1pm 3pm – 7pm
Wednesday
Closed Closed
Thursday
8am – 1pm 3pm – 7pm
Friday
8am – 2pm Closed
Saturday
Closed Closed
Sunday
Closed Closed